PCSRA
Information
*Calendar
*Directors
*Documents
*Evaluation
*Fields
*Inquiry
*Links
*Reference
*Search
*SiteIndex
Logon

Directors

LogonfindGoto

shortcut

The Pierce County Soccer Referees Association's business and affairs are managed by the Board of Directors. The current Board is as follows:

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Instructor, Assignor, Futsol RefereeWayne Dann(253) 293-1331wedkick@aol.com
PCSRA 1VP (Training),Instructor, Assessor, Cindy Moore(253) 653-1342crmoore@u.washington.edu
Lakewood Club AssignerDave Painton(253) 376-7281dpainton@earthlink.net
PCSRA Director of Development,InstructorRaymond Moffatte Jr(253) 297-5040rayjunior@harbornet.com
Chairman Scholarship Committee, AssignerJoel Williams(816) 679-3789wjxwill@hotmail.com
FME Club AssignerCy Palmer(253) 952-8263refmancappy@yahoo.com
PCSRA Director, NorPoint Club AssignerPatrick Muir(253) 922-4530dpmuir@comcast.net
MentorDana Reinhart(253) 304-8056danarwa@aol.com
PCSRA DirectorMichael Taft(253) 565-6661mtaft47@comcast.net
PCSRA Director, Instructor, AssignerColin Leech(253) 813-3699Colin@yc2.net
PCSRA DirectorJamey Carter(253) 861-9772jamey@billychapel.com
MentorSteven Brannon(425) 870-3221stevebrannon@integrity.com
University Place Club AssignerRichard Wunderle(253) 640-3663upscreferee@gmail.com
PCSRA SecretaryCal Lovering(253) 686-0570cal.lovering@comcast.net
Instructor, Assessor, MentorMike Gilbert(253) 227-2663gilbertopia@gmail.com
Futsal Official, AssignerAnthony Overby(513) 659-1280anthony.d.overby@gmail.com
SGE Club AssignorBill Helbig(253) 224-6195b_helbig@msn.com
Scheduler-MRFCCharlie CarlierSoccerwestcc@aol.com
Harbor FC Club AssignorBruce Arrington(253) 549-2820arrington_family@comcast.net
PCSRA 2nd VP (Disciplinary), AssignerJJ Snyder(253) 381-9089jjsnyder@wamail.net
NorTac club Assigner, PCSRA DirectorChris Hannon(253) 370-2588chhannon@yahoo.com
Instructor, Futsal Official, Assigner, MentorChristy Overby(253) 249-6526zagmol@gmail.com
PCSRA TreasurerLaci Moyer(253) 306-4039pcsratreas@gmail.com
PCSRA President, RSA Elite and PSU Assigner Darin Tugman(253) 389-4420darintugman@yahoo.com
PCSRA Director; PCSRA Asst TreasurerJohn Cushman(253) 583-6188johncushman@hotmail.com
PCSRA Director of OfficialsJoe Tompkins(253) 329-7264Joe_Tompkins@comcast.net
PCSRA Youth DirectorKaili Tugman(253) 686-9489kailituggy@gmail.com
West Narrows FC SchedulerBrian Hodkinson(253) 851-7512westnarrowsfc@gmail.com