PCSRA
Information
*Calendar
*Directors
*Documents
*Evaluation
*Fields
*Inquiry
*Links
*Reference
*Search
*SiteIndex
Logon

Directors

LogonfindGoto

The Pierce County Soccer Referees Association's business and affairs are managed by the Board of Directors. The current Board is as follows:

PositionNamePhoneEmail
PCSRA President, Instructor, Futsal Official, AssiWayne Dann(253) 293-1331wedkick@aol.com
PCSTA 1VP (Training), State Instructor, Assessor, Cindy Moore(253) 653-1342crmoore@u.washington.edu
Lakewood Club AssignerDave Painton(253) 376-7281dpainton@earthlink.net
PCSRA Director of Mentoring,Instructor, National RRaymond Moffatte Jr(253) 297-5040rayjunior@harbornet.com
Chairman Scholarship Committee, AssignerJoel Williams(816) 679-3789wjxwill@hotmail.com
FME Club AssignerCy Palmer(253) 952-8263refmancappy@yahoo.com
PCSRA Director, NorPoint Club AssignerPatrick Muir(253) 922-4530dpmuir@comcast.net
MentorDana Reinhart(253) 304-8056danarwa@aol.com
PCSRA DirectorMichael Taft(253) 565-6661mtaft47@comcast.net
InstructorColin Leech(253) 813-3699Colin@yc2.net
MentorSteven Brannon(425) 870-3221stevebrannon@integrity.com
University Place Club AssignerRichard Wunderle(253) 640-3663rawsports@msn.com
PCSRA SecretaryCal Lovering(253) 686-0570cal.lovering@comcast.net
Instructor, Assessor, MentorMike Gilbert(253) 227-2663onelove510@comcast.net
Fircrest AssignorJohn Sullivan(425) 260-5345johnsullivansr@comcast.net
Futsal Official, AssignorAnthony Overby(513) 659-1280anthony.d.overby@gmail.com
SGE Club AssignorBill Helbig(253) 224-6195b_helbig@msn.com
Scheduler-MRFCCharlie CarlierSoccerwestcc@aol.com
Harbor FC Club AssignorBruce Arrington(253) 549-2820arrington_family@comcast.net
PCSRA 2nd VP of DisciplinaryJJ Snyder(253) 381-9089jjsnyder@wamail.net
Harbor FC assignorKeith Vincent(253) 405-6400kdvincent@aol.com
NorTac club Assigner, PCSRA Asst TreasurerChris Hannon(253) 370-2588chhannon@yahoo.com
Instructor, Futsal Official, Assignor, MentorChristy Overby(253) 249-6526zagmol@gmail.com
Franklin-Pierce Club AssignorJeff Maskule(206) 445-2034jtmtjm@msn.com
PCSRA TreasurerLaci Moyer(253) 306-4039pcsratreas@gmail.com
PCSRA Director, RSA Elite Assignor Darin Tugman(253) 389-4420darintugman@yahoo.com
Fircrest Club AssignerSteve Cox(253) 460-1901referees@fircrestsc.org.com
Sumner Club AssignorJoe Tompkins(253) 329-7264Joe_Tompkins@comcast.net
PCSRA Youth DirectorKaili Tugman(253) 686-9489kailituggy@gmail.com
Orting Club Assignorjessica Rhamy(253) 720-8357jrhamy@hotmail.com
West Narrows FC SchedulerBrian Hodkinson(253) 851-7512westnarrowsfc@gmail.com
PSU Club Assignordarrin Tugman(253) 389-4420darintugman@yahoo.com